Contact us

We're always keen to hear from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries, feedback or suggestions about CharityComms.

We are at

2-6 Tenter Ground, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NH

Meet the team

Chief executive

Square_adeela_author Adeela Warley
adeela@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8863

Membership and mentoring manager

Square_lally_about_us_page Lally Wentworth
lally@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881

Projects officer

Square_duncan_website Duncan Hatfield
duncan@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8880

Events manager

Square_harriet_about_us_page Harriet Smith
harriet@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8877

Digital content editor

Square_medium_sushi_head_shot_sept_15 Susheila Juggapah
sushi@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8880

Accounts manager

Square_kirsty_about_us_page Kirsty Lister
kirsty@charitycomms.org.uk


Events and marketing manager

Square_emma_about_us_page Emma Wickenden
emma@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8863

Admin assistant

Square_robyn_sq Robyn Lewes
robyn@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8877

Mentoring manager

Square_sarah Sarah Bracken
sarah@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881