Special interest group events


2019
Jan
15
Internal Communications Group

A new internal comms perspective – cross-sector learning

15.00 – 18.00   Tuesday 15 January 2019
Jan
17
Social Media Network

Beyond vanity metrics: setting objectives for your social channels

14.30 – 17.30   Thursday 17 January 2019
Jan
29
Creatives Group

Quick-fire creative inspiration

15.30 – 17.30   Tuesday 29 January 2019
Feb
05
Heads of Digital

Taking a digital approach to new product development and service design

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 5 February 2019
Feb
14
Brand Breakfast

Brand and digital innovation

08.45 – 11.30   Thursday 14 February 2019
Mar
06
Campaign Network

Campaigning with the people

15.00 – 17.30   Wednesday 6 March 2019
Mar
12
PR Network

PR moments: using cultural trends and seasonal events to make the news

09.30 – 11.30   Tuesday 12 March 2019
Apr
04
Social Media Network

Social Media Network – April 2019

15.00 – 18.00   Thursday 4 April 2019
Apr
30
Internal Communications Group

Narrative-based strategic storytelling

15.00 – 18.00   Tuesday 30 April 2019
May
14
Creatives Group

In-house creative teams – what do they look like and how do they work?

15.30 – 17.30   Tuesday 14 May 2019
Jun
04
Brand Breakfast

Brand stretch and segmentation

08.45 – 11.30   Tuesday 4 June 2019
Jun
05
Campaign Network

How to win change in difficult political times

15.00 – 17.30   Wednesday 5 June 2019
Jun
11
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital – June 2019

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 11 June 2019
Jul
04
PR Network

Three. Two. One. Lift off – that launch moment

09.30 – 11.30   Thursday 4 July 2019
Jul
12
Social Media Network

Social Media Network – July 2019

14.30 – 17.30   Friday 12 July 2019
Sep
10
Internal Communications Group

Measuring the impact of internal comms

15.00 – 18.00   Tuesday 10 September 2019
Sep
26
Creatives Group

Creative social media ads

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 26 September 2019
Oct
02
Campaign Network

How can service delivery and campaigning come together?

15.00 – 17.30   Wednesday 2 October 2019
Oct
09
Brand Breakfast

Reclaiming our charity branding mojo

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 9 October 2019
Oct
15
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital – October 2019

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 15 October 2019
Oct
17
Social Media Network

Social Media Network – October 2019

15.00 – 18.00   Thursday 17 October 2019
Nov
06
PR Network

The quest for attention-grabbing stories

09.30 – 11.30   Wednesday 6 November 2019