Special interest group events


Feb
27
Brand Breakfast

Brand management and curation

08.45 – 11.30   Tuesday 27 February 2018
Feb
28
Special interest groups

A change is gonna come: dealing with digital changes

16.00 – 18.30   Wednesday 28 February 2018
Mar
14
Campaign Network

Behaviour change campaigning

15.00 – 17.30   Wednesday 14 March 2018
Mar
20
Heads of Digital

Open space: content strategy

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 20 March 2018
Mar
29
PR Network

Offering exclusives to journalists

09.30 – 11.30   Thursday 29 March 2018
May
09
Internal communications group

Internal comms strategy

15.00 – 18.00   Wednesday 9 May 2018
May
10
Creatives Group

Capturing authentic moments

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 10 May 2018
Jun
12
Brand Breakfast

Brand and fundraising

08.45 – 11.30   Tuesday 12 June 2018
Jun
19
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital – June 2018

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 19 June 2018
Jul
04
PR Network

Reputation management – from keeping things out of the media to dealing with a crisis

09.30 – 11.30   Wednesday 4 July 2018
Jul
05
Campaign Network

Campaign Network – July 2018

15.00 – 17.30   Thursday 5 July 2018
Sep
11
Internal communications group

Recruiting and retaining internal comms talent

15.00 – 18.00   Tuesday 11 September 2018
Sep
20
Creatives Group

Prioritising your content calendar

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 20 September 2018
Oct
03
Brand Breakfast

Bringing your brand to life through content

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 3 October 2018
Oct
10
Campaign Network

Campaign Network – October 2018

15.00 – 17.30   Wednesday 10 October 2018
Oct
16
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital – October 2018

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 16 October 2018
Nov
15
PR Network

Video-led PR

09.30 – 11.30   Thursday 15 November 2018