UK-wide group events


2019
Jan
22
North West networking group

Tone of voice and copywriting

13.30 – 16.00   Tuesday 22 January 2019
Jan
23
Wales Networking Group

Campaigning and advocacy for charities in Wales

13.30 – 16.45   Wednesday 23 January 2019
Feb
01
South West networking group

Internal comms: strategising to connect and unify your team

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 1 February 2019
Feb
06
Midlands networking group

Content calendars – turning a useful tool into a fundamental asset

14.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 6 February 2019
Feb
20
Scotland networking group

Take your funding and fundraising comms to the next level

14.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 20 February 2019
May
09
North West networking group

North West Networking Group – May 2019

13.30 – 16.00   Thursday 9 May 2019
May
21
Wales Networking Group

Tailor-made communications

13.30 – 16.30   Tuesday 21 May 2019
Jun
07
South West networking group

South West Networking Group – June 2019

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 7 June 2019
Jun
13
Midlands networking group

Midlands Networking Group – June 2019

14.00 – 16.30   Thursday 13 June 2019
Jun
26
Scotland networking group

Scotland Networking Group – June 2019

14.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 26 June 2019
Sep
11
North West networking group

North West Networking Group – September 2019

13.30 – 16.00   Wednesday 11 September 2019
Sep
25
Wales Networking Group

Creative campaign planning

13.30 – 16.30   Wednesday 25 September 2019
Oct
04
South West networking group

South West Networking Group – October 2019

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 4 October 2019
Oct
16
Scotland networking group

Scotland Networking Group – October 2019

14.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 16 October 2019
Oct
30
Midlands networking group

Midlands Networking Group – October 2019

14.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 30 October 2019