Events

On demand

Conference: Engagement strategies for charities in a Coronavirus dominated world and beyond

Seminar: Brand 360: developing your brand strategy

Calendar

Jul
15
Conference

Storytelling for good: producing authentic and powerful content

10.30 – TBC   Wednesday 15 July 2020
Nov
19
Conference

The charity digital conference

9.30 – 17.30   Thursday 19 November 2020
Oct
07
Seminar

How social change is happening today: key trends shaping UK campaigning

14.00 – 17.00   Wednesday 7 October 2020
Dec
02
Seminar

Hot Potatoes – have your say!

14.00 – 17.00   Wednesday 2 December 2020
Jun
09
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital – June 2020

15:30 – 16:30   Tuesday 9 June 2020
Jun
16
Campaign Network

Campaign Network – June 2020

15.00 – 16:20   Tuesday 16 June 2020
Jul
09
PR Network

PR Network – July 2020

09.30 – 11.30   Thursday 9 July 2020
Sep
08
Creatives Group

Creatives Group – September 2020

14.30 – 16:30   Tuesday 8 September 2020
Sep
10
Internal Communications Group

Internal Comms Group – September 2020

15.00 – 18.00   Thursday 10 September 2020
Sep
15
Social Media Network

Social Media Network – September 2020

14.30 – 17.30   Tuesday 15 September 2020
Oct
01
Campaign Network

Campaign Network – October 2020

15.00 – 17.30   Thursday 1 October 2020
Oct
13
Brand Breakfast

Brand Breakfast – October 2020

8.45 – 11.30   Tuesday 13 October 2020
Nov
03
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital – November 2020

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 3 November 2020
Nov
12
PR Network

PR Network – November 2020

9.30 – 11.30   Thursday 12 November 2020
Sep
22
Media workshop

Messaging workshop with media training (free and exclusive to small charities)

9.15 – 16.45   Tuesday 22 September 2020
Sep
28
Stepping into Comms Leadership

Stepping into Comms Leadership Autumn 2020

09.30 – 13.00   Monday 28 September 2020
Sep
29
Modern leadership for communicators

Learn to lead – introduction to modern leadership for communicators

9.30 – 17.00   Tuesday 29 September 2020
Jun
03
Wales networking group

Communicating through the crisis

14:00 – 15:30   Wednesday 3 June 2020
Jun
10
North West networking group

Fundraising and communications during a crisis: balancing priorities and getting your message right

14:00 – 15:35   Wednesday 10 June 2020
Jun
11
Midlands networking group

Gaining support and boosting resilience in challenging times

15:00 – 16:25   Thursday 11 June 2020
Jun
11
South West networking group

Producing effective digital content from home

10:30 – 12:00   Thursday 11 June 2020
Jun
22
Scotland networking group

Charity communications in the time of Coronavirus

14:00 – 15:35   Monday 22 June 2020
Oct
06
Midlands networking group

Midlands Networking Group – October 2020

13:30 – 17:00   Tuesday 6 October 2020
Oct
06
South West networking group

South West networking group – October 2020

13.30 – 16.00   Tuesday 6 October 2020
Oct
06
Wales networking group

Comms Strategy

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Oct
14
Scotland networking group

Scotland networking group – Podcasting

14.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 14 October 2020
Oct
14
North West networking group

North West networking group – October 2020

13.30 – 16.00   Wednesday 14 October 2020
Sep
02
Social

CharityComms Autumn Pub Quiz 2020

18.30 – 21.00   Wednesday 2 September 2020
Nov
26
Social

Inspiring Communicator Awards 2020 and Winter Social

18.00 – 20.30   Thursday 26 November 2020