Our people

We’re always keen to hear from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries, feedback or suggestions about CharityComms.

We are at

2-6 Tenter Ground, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NH

 

Meet the team

CEO

Adeela Warley
adeela@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Senior events producer

Emma Wickenden Emma Wickenden
emma@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of membership

Sarah Clarke Sarah Clarke
sarah.clarke@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of finance and operations

Joseph Fadahunsi Joseph Fadahunsi
joseph@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of events

Vanessa Weddell Vanessa Weddell
vanessa@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Events officer

Hanna-Mariam Chowdhury Hanna-Mariam Chowdhury
hanna@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Digital content officer

Adel Hanily
adel@charitycomms.org.uk

Digital content editor

Christine Fleming
Christine@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Mentoring manager

Lally Wentworth
lally@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Digital projects officer

Stacey Kelly-Maher Stacey Kelly-Maher
stacey@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Events and membership assistant

Lauren-Haizel-Cobbina Lauren Haizel-Cobbina
lauren@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn