Contact us

We’re always keen to hear from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries, feedback or suggestions about CharityComms.

We are at

2-6 Tenter Ground, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NH

 

Meet the team

Chief executive

Adeela Warley
adeela@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8863

Events and marketing manager

Emma Wickenden
emma@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881

Events manager

Harriet Smith
harriet@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8877

Projects officer

Duncan Hatfield
duncan@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8863

Membership manager

Angela Mantzios
angela@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881

Digital content manager

Susheila Juggapah
sushi@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8880

Events assistant

Robyn Lewes
robyn@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8877

Mentoring manager

Sarah Bracken
sarah@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881

Accounts manager

Kirsty Lister
kirsty@charitycomms.org.uk

Database administrator

Idoia Hormaza
idoia@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881

Digital assistant and office support

Molly Clarke
molly@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8880

Membership and mentoring manager

Lally Wentworth (maternity leave)