Skip to main content

Our people

We’re always keen to hear from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries, feedback or suggestions about CharityComms.

We are at

2-6 Tenter Ground, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NH.

Meet the team

CEO

Adeela Warley
adeela@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Senior events producer

Emma WickendenEmma Wickenden
emma@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of membership

Sarah ClarkeSarah Clarke
sarah.clarke@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of finance and operations

Joseph FadahunsiJoseph Fadahunsi
joseph@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of digital content

Christine Fleming
Christine@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Head of events

Vanessa WeddellVanessa Weddell
vanessa@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Digital content officer

Adel Hanily
adel@charitycomms.org.uk

Finance officer

JoleneAsanteJolene Asante

LinkedIn

Events officer

Hanna-Mariam ChowdhuryHanna-Mariam Chowdhury
hanna@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Mentoring manager

Lally Wentworth
lally@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Digital projects officer

Stacey Kelly-MaherStacey Kelly-Maher
stacey@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Events and membership assistant

Lauren-Haizel-CobbinaLauren Haizel-Cobbina
lauren@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn