Our people

We’re always keen to hear from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries, feedback or suggestions about CharityComms.

We are at

2-6 Tenter Ground, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NH

 

Meet the team

CEO

Adeela Warley
adeela@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8863
LinkedIn

Senior events producer

Emma Wickenden
emma@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881
LinkedIn

Membership manager

Sarah Clarke
sarah.clarke@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8881
LinkedIn

Finance and governance manager

Joseph Fadahunsi
joseph@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8876

Events manager

Harriet Smith
harriet@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8877

Senior digital officer

Christine Fleming
Christine@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8880
LinkedIn

Mentoring manager

Lally Wentworth
lally@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Digital projects officer

Stacey Kelly-Maher
stacey@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8876
LinkedIn

Digital content officer

Molly Clarke
molly@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8880
LinkedIn

Events officer

Sarah Cutress
sarah.cutress@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8881
LinkedIn