Our people

We’re always keen to hear from you, so please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries, feedback or suggestions about CharityComms.

We are at

2-6 Tenter Ground, Spitalfields, London, E1 7NH

 

Meet the team

CEO

Adeela Warley
adeela@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8876
LinkedIn

Senior events producer

Emma Wickenden Emma Wickenden
emma@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8881
LinkedIn

Membership manager

Sarah Clarke Sarah Clarke
sarah.clarke@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8881
LinkedIn

Finance and governance manager

Joseph Fadahunsi Joseph Fadahunsi
joseph@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8863

Head of events

Venessa Weddell Vanessa Weddell
vanessa@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8877
LinkedIn

Senior digital officer

Christine Fleming
Christine@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8880
LinkedIn

Mentoring manager

Lally Wentworth
lally@charitycomms.org.uk

LinkedIn

Digital projects officer

Stacey Kelly-Maher Stacey Kelly-Maher
stacey@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8876
LinkedIn

Digital content officer

Molly Clarke
molly@charitycomms.org.uk
0207 426 8880
LinkedIn

Events and membership assistant

Lauren-Haizel-Cobbina Lauren Haizel-Cobbina
lauren@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8877
LinkedIn

Events officer

Sarah Cutress
sarah.cutress@charitycomms.org.uk
020 7426 8881
LinkedIn