Events

Sep
29

My biggest comms inspiration

14.00 – 17.10   Thursday 29 September 2016
Nov
17

‘Burst the bubble’- how do we reach beyond our established audiences?

14.00 – 17.00   Thursday 17 November 2016
Jan
26

Right between the eyes: video content that delivers for your charity

14.00 – 17.00   Thursday 26 January 2017
May
25

The innovative organisation – promoting a culture of creativity

14.00 – 17.00   Thursday 25 May 2017
Sep
28

Communicating your charity’s impact

14.00 – 17.15   Thursday 28 September 2017
Nov
16

Hot potatoes – have your say!

14.00 – 17.00   Thursday 16 November 2017
Sep
27
Creatives Group

Keeping it fresh: saying the same thing in a different way

15.30 – 17.30   Tuesday 27 September 2016
Oct
5
PR Network

Meet the media

18.00 – 20.00   Wednesday 5 October 2016
Oct
10
Campaign Network

The place of campaigning within charities

15.30 – 17.30   Monday 10 October 2016
Oct
12
Brand Breakfast

Keeping your brand alive

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 12 October 2016
Nov
16
Heads of Digital

November seminar

18.00 – 20.30   Wednesday 16 November 2016
Jan
12
Internal Communications Group

Internal Communications Group - January networking event

15.00 – 18.00   Thursday 12 January 2017
Jan
18
Creatives Group

Creatives Group - January

15.30 – 17.30   Wednesday 18 January 2017
Feb
28
Brand Breakfast

Brand Breakfast - February

08.45 – 11.30   Tuesday 28 February 2017
Mar
2
Stepping into Comms Leadership

Stepping into Comms Leadership

9.30 – 13.00   Thursday 2 March 2017
Mar
15
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital - March

18.00 – 20.30   Wednesday 15 March 2017
Mar
30
PR Network

PR Network - March

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 30 March 2017
Apr
19
Internal Communications Group

Internal Communications Group - April networking event

15.00 – 18.00   Wednesday 19 April 2017
May
17
Creatives Group

Creatives Group - May

15.30 – 17.30   Wednesday 17 May 2017
Jun
21
Brand Breakfast

Brand Breakfast - June

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 21 June 2017
Jul
3
PR Network

PR Network - July

15.30 – 17.30   Monday 3 July 2017
Jul
12
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital - July

18.00 – 20.30   Wednesday 12 July 2017
Sep
13
Internal Communications Group

Internal Communications Group - September networking event

15.00 – 18.00   Wednesday 13 September 2017
Sep
14
Creatives Group

Creatives Group - September

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 14 September 2017
Oct
4
Brand Breakfast

Brand Breakfast - October

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 4 October 2017
Nov
8
PR Network

PR Network - November

15.30 – 17.30   Wednesday 8 November 2017
Nov
21
Heads of Digital

Heads of Digital - November

18.00 – 20.30   Tuesday 21 November 2017
Oct
6
Midlands Networking Group

Demonstrating the value of communications

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 6 October 2016
Oct
14
South West Networking Group

Online advertising

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 14 October 2016
Oct
18
Scottish Networking Group

Making the most of social media

15.00 – 17.00   Tuesday 18 October 2016
Jan
31
North West Networking Group

North West Networking Group - January

13.30 – 16.00   Tuesday 31 January 2017
Feb
2
Midlands Networking Group

Midlands Networking Group - February

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 2 February 2017
Feb
9
Scottish Networking Group

Scottish Networking Group - February

15.00 – 17.00   Thursday 9 February 2017
Feb
10
South West Networking Group

South West Networking Group - February

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 10 February 2017
May
10
North West Networking Group

North West Networking Group - May

13.30 – 16.00   Wednesday 10 May 2017
Jun
7
Scottish Networking Group

Scottish Networking Group - June

15.00 – 17.00   Wednesday 7 June 2017
Jun
9
South West Networking Group

South West Networking Group - June

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 9 June 2017
Jun
14
Midlands Networking Group

Midlands Networking Group - June

15.30 – 17.30   Wednesday 14 June 2017
Sep
20
North West Networking Group

North West Networking Group - September

13.30 – 16.00   Wednesday 20 September 2017
Oct
6
South West Networking Group

South West Networking Group - October

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 6 October 2017
Oct
11
Midlands Networking Group

Midlands Networking Group - October

15.30 – 17.30   Wednesday 11 October 2017
Oct
12
Scottish Networking Group

Scottish Networking Group - October

15.00 – 17.00   Thursday 12 October 2017
Sep
29
Social

CharityComms AGM 2016

16.45 – 17.10   Thursday 29 September 2016
Nov
24
Social

Inspiring Communicator Awards 2016 and Winter Social

18.00 – 20.30   Thursday 24 November 2016
Mar
2
Social

CharityComms Spring pub quiz 2017

18.30 – 21.00   Thursday 2 March 2017
Sep
7
Social

CharityComms Autumn pub quiz 2017

18.30 – 21.00   Thursday 7 September 2017
Nov
23
Social

Inspiring Communicator Awards 2017 and Winter Social

18.00 – 20.30   Thursday 23 November 2017

Live broadcast seminars (for members)

CharityComms members can join our seminars virtually using Periscope, a live streaming app by Twitter