Events

Sep
11
CharityComms Creatives Group

Creating video content on a tight budget

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 11 September 2014
Sep
16
North West Regional Group

Brand and tone of voice

13.30 – 16.00   Tuesday 16 September 2014
Sep
24
Seminar

2015 and beyond: are you ready for the latest social media and digital trends?

14.00 – 16.40   Wednesday 24 September 2014
Sep
26
Internal Communications Group

Internal communications: communicating the organisation’s strategic direction

16.00 – 18.00   Friday 26 September 2014
Oct
15
Brand Breakfast

Rebrands

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 15 October 2014
Oct
16
Heads of Digital

Multi-touch analytics

18.00 – 20.30   Thursday 16 October 2014
Oct
17
South West Regional Group

Creative campaigns on a budget

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 17 October 2014
Oct
22
Workshop

Making the comms business case and setting the budget

9.00 – 16.30   Wednesday 22 October 2014
Nov
12
Seminar

The art and science of mass persuasion: how to change behaviours using effective marketing

14.00 – 16.40   Wednesday 12 November 2014
Nov
13
CharityComms PR Network

Managing expectations: senior management, internal clients and journalists

15.30 – 17.30   Thursday 13 November 2014
Dec
2
Conference

Creating a customer relationship strategy for the whole organisation

09.00 – 16.20   Tuesday 2 December 2014