Events

Jul
14

Developing behaviour change campaigns

09.30 – 17.00   Thursday 14 July 2016
Oct
27

Digital conference

09.30 – 17.00   Thursday 27 October 2016
Dec
8

Behind the headlines: getting your charity’s story into the news

09.30 – 17.00   Thursday 8 December 2016
Jun
30

The internal communicator’s digital toolkit

14.00 – 16.45   Thursday 30 June 2016
Sep
29

My biggest comms inspiration

14.00 – 17.10   Thursday 29 September 2016
Nov
17

Hot potatoes: have your say!

14.00 – 16.45   Thursday 17 November 2016
Jun
7
Brand Breakfast

Brand on the inside

08.45 – 11.30   Tuesday 7 June 2016
Jul
5
PR Network

Demonstrating the value of PR beyond the volume of coverage

15.30 – 17.30   Tuesday 5 July 2016
Jul
6
Heads of Digital

IT vs Digital

18.00 – 20.30   Wednesday 6 July 2016
Sep
13
Internal Communications Group

September networking event

15.00 – 18.00   Tuesday 13 September 2016
Sep
27
Creatives Group

Keeping it fresh: saying the same thing in a different way

15.30 – 17.30   Tuesday 27 September 2016
Oct
5
PR Network

Meet the media

TBC – TBC   Wednesday 5 October 2016
Oct
12
Brand Breakfast

Keeping your brand alive

08.45 – 11.30   Wednesday 12 October 2016
Nov
30
Heads of Digital

November seminar

18.00 – 20.30   Wednesday 30 November 2016
Jun
2
Scottish Networking Group

Charities under attack? Public attitudes to the third sector in Scotland

15.00 – 17.00   Thursday 2 June 2016
Jun
8
Midlands Networking Group

The role of digital in your organisation

16.00 – 18.00   Wednesday 8 June 2016
Jun
10
South West Group

Campaigning: getting the most out of digital channels and tools

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 10 June 2016
Sep
16
North West Group

Preparing for a crisis

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 16 September 2016
Oct
14
South West Group

Online advertising

13.30 – 16.00   Friday 14 October 2016
Sep
8
Social

CharityComms Autumn pub quiz 2016

18.30 – 21.00   Thursday 8 September 2016
Nov
24
Social

Inspiring Communicator Awards 2016 and Winter Social

18.00 – 20.30   Thursday 24 November 2016

Live broadcast seminars (for members)

CharityComms members can join our seminars virtually using Periscope, a live streaming app by Twitter